1ST XI FIXTURES

All senior presidents cup league matches start at 1pm 

Admission for 1st XI league matches is free for members but prices apply for president cup games. Free admission for all to 2nd & 3rd XI matches.

 

League match admission            £4/£2

Cup match admission                  £3/£1

 

Breakfast sandwiches will be served on all 1st and 2nd XI home matches between 10.30am - 1pm.

Club and bar open from 1pm with the tea room reopening from 2pm.

Surridge Sports Valley Challenge Trophy matches

Saturday 18th July 2020                     Bacup 3rd v Stacksteads

Sunday 19th July 2020                       Bacup v Ramsbottom

Saturday 25th July 2020                     Rawtenstall 3rds v Bacup 3rds

Sunday 26th July 2020                       Bacup v Rawtenstall

2nd XI matches opposite 1st XI above

Presidents Cup Matches

Sunday 2nd August 2020                     Colne v Bacup

Sunday 9th August 2020                      Bacup v Nelson

Sunday 16th August 2020                    Bacup v Rawtenstall

Sunday 23rd August 2020                    Haslingden v Bacup

Sunday 30th August 2020                    Clitheroe v Bacup

2nd XI matches opposite 1st XI matches above 

3rd XI matches 

Saturday 1st August 2020                    Nelson v Bacup

Saturday 8th August 2020                   Bacup v Rochdale

Saturday 15th August 2020                 Norden v Bacup

Saturday 29th August 2020                 Haslingden v Bacup

Saturday 5th September 2020            Bacup v Todmorden

Saturday 12th September 2020          Bacup v Walsden

Team sponsor ALLERTEX LTD.           Shirt sponsor NCS IT LTD